Contact Us

Hybrid Work Schedule

OEO members are currently working a hybrid schedule with some in-office presence depending on the day of the week.

The Office of Equal Opportunity is open to all internal and external constituents. Our goal is to ensure that all members of the University community are treated equitably and in accordance with Colorado State University policies, state and federal laws. The staff invites you to contact us.

Staff Members

Katherine Castañeda
Assistant Director for Complaints and Disabilities
Katherine.Castaneda@colostate.edu

Brigid Hinterberger
Equal Access and Opportunity Coordinator
Brigid.Hinterberger@colostate.edu

Emily Rogers
System Administrator for the Talent Management System
& Coordinator for Search Process
Emily.Rogers@colostate.edu

Crystal Smith
Coordinator for Faculty Recruitment
crystal.smith@colostate.edu

Meghan King
Complaints and Disabilities Coordinator
Meghan.King@colostate.edu

Aleta Wagner Lowe
Administrative Assistant II
Aleta.Wagner_Lowe@colostate.edu

Claudia Chesneau
Administrative Assistant II
claudia.chesneau@colostate.edu

Please feel free to contact us with questions, comments or concerns at (970) 491-5836 or via e-mail at oeo@colostate.edu

Location

1050 East Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80521,
Student Services Building, Room 101
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0160
Phone: (970) 491-5836
Fax: (970) 491-2690