The Office of Equal Opportunity is open to all internal and external constituents. Our goal is to ensure that all members of the University community are treated equitably and in accordance with Colorado State University policies, state and federal laws. The staff invites you to contact us.

Staff Members

Diana Prieto
Associate Vice President for Human Capital
Diana.Prieto@colostate.edu

Becca McCarty
Coordinator for Search Approvals and Office Operations
Becca.E.McCarty@colostate.edu

Brigid Hinterberger
Equal Access and Opportunity Coordinator
Brigid.Hinterberger@colostate.edu

Emily Rogers
Coordinator for the Talent Management System
Emily.Rogers@colostate.edu

Nick Cummings
Assistant Director for Information Resources and Systems
Nick.Cummings@colostate.edu

Jennifer Mayhew
Assistant Director for Complaints and Disabilities
Jennifer.Mayhew@colostate.edu

Nicole Smith
Administrative Assistant II
Nicole.Catherine.Smith@colostate.edu

Aleta Wagner Lowe
Administrative Assistant II
Aleta.Wagner_Lowe@colostate.edu

Please feel free to contact us with questions, comments or concerns at (970) 491-5836 or via e-mail at oeo@colostate.edu

Location

101 Student Services Building
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0160
Phone: (970) 491-5836
Fax: (970) 491-2690